Contact Us

Have ideas, questions, problems, or concerns? We want to hear from you!

You can contact GEO Staff Organizer/Representative Zoe Fox (they/them) at, or contact any of the GEO officers:

Co-President– Jared O’Connor (he/him)

Co-President– Adam Pratt (he/him)

Treasurer– Natalia Ruiz-Vargas (she/her)

Communications Chair– Em Lacy (she/hers)

Grievance Chair– Loren Whitman (they/theirs)

Outreach Chair– Siamack Hajimohammad (he/him)

Chief Steward– (vacant)

Organizing Chair– Matthew Devilbiss (he/him)

Secretary– (vacant)

Bargaining Co-Chair – Jack Hafer (he/him)

Bargaining Co-Chair – Sebastián Tobón (he/him)

You can also find us at our office:

815 W. Van Buren, Suite 203
Chicago, IL 60607

(Southwest corner of Halsted and Van Buren, above Giordano’s.  Enter on the Halsted side of the building).

Phone:  312-733-9641

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

58,522 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress