The Elections Committee thanks all GEO members who voted in this week’s Steering Committee Election and congratulations to the newest members of the GEO Steering Committee! All members were voted in unanimously by the membership and the results are as follows:

Marissa Baker and Gina Gemmel

Lydia Hou

Daniel Ingebretson

Communications Co-Chairs
Jessi Holzman and Davis Brecheisen

Co-Chief Stewards
Edgar Bering and Jen Phillis

Outreach Chair
Jes Cook

Organizing Chair
Greg Sutliff

Grievance Chair
Alyssa Greenberg

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation